User Account    Calendar of Events    Contact CASBO

Student Scholarship Program :  Application deadline March 1
Download Application Form 
High School Seniors who are an eligible dependent of an active member of CASBO, who show character, citizenship and dependability traits which would indicate success in an institution of higher learning, and who have received acceptance into an institution of higher learning are invited to apply for one of two $1,500 scholarships from CASBO. FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:
CASBO Scholarship Chair:  Gina Lanier, Aurora Public Schools @

Previous Scholarship Winners:


  • William Murphy, Longmont High School, Longmont 
  • Kaylalle Wyman, Rangely High School, Rangely 


  • Logan Varney, Platte Canyon High School, Bailey
  • Hailee Velasquez, Del Norte High School, Del Norte


  • Hannah Clemens, Widefield High School, Colorado Springs
  • Mitchell Watson, Windsor High School, Windsor
  • Rachel Wilsey, Coronado High School, Colorado Springs


  • Makayla Douthit, Walden High School, Walden
  • Riley Gregory, Air Academy High School, Colorado Springs
  • Jordan Schae Sanchez, Leadville High School,  Leadville


  • No Applications Received


  • Lindsey Moss, Fowler High School, Fowler

  • David Watson, Windsor High School, Windsor


  • Hannah Wilsey, Coronado High School, Colorado Springs

  • Megan E. Valdez, Pueblo South High School, Pueblo


  • Peter Vogrin, Air Academy High School, Colorado Springs


  • Keith Albertson, Lyons High School, Lyons
  • Morgan Neese, Sanford Schools, Sansford
  • Joshua Falch, Canon City High School, Canon City


  • Marie Kidd, Pueblo County High School, Pueblo
  • Laurel Wieck, Doherty High School, Colorado Springs
  • Jacob Smelker, Pine Creek High School, Colorado Springs
  • Loren Javernick, Canon City High School, Canon City
  • Kelsey Sloan (not pictured), Central High School, Grand Junction


  • Michael Hall, Poudre High School, Ft. Collins
  • Robyn Albertson, Lyons High School, Lyon


  • Kirk Wilkinson, Monte Vista High School, Monte Vista 


  • Kayla Smelker, Pine Creek High School, Colorado Springs
  • Scott Unrein, Rocky Mountain High School, Ft. Collins