User Account    Calendar of Events    Contact CASBO

Samantha Gallagher
Chief Financial Officer
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, Colorado 81301
970.247.7435  (voice)


Director 2021-2024
Tatyana Glushko
Accounting Manager
Westminster Public Schools
7002 Raleigh St.
Westminster , Colorado 80031
720.542.5007 (voice)

Vice President
Sandra Nees
Chief Financial Officer
Westminster Public Schools
7002 Raleigh St.
Westminster , Colorado 80031
303.657-3936 (voice)


Director 2021-2024
Mimi Livermore
Assistant Comptroller

Saint Vrain Valley School District
395 South Pratt Parkway
Longmont, CO  80501
303.682.7283   (voice)  

Shannon Solomon
Director, Nutrition Services
Aurora Public Schools
15701 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 106
Aurora, CO 80011


Director 2021-2024
Ashley Stephen
Business Manager
Platte Canyon School District #1
57393 US Highway 285
Bailey, CO 80421
838.7666  (voice) 

Past President
Gina Lanier
Aurora Public Schools
15701 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 106
Aurora, CO 80011
303.365.5810 (voice)


Director 2022-2025
Mary Cooper 
Executive Director of Budget & Finance
Englewood  Schools
4101 S. Bannock Street
Englewood , CO 80022
806.2014  (voice)

ASBO Liaison
Bill Sutter 
Chief Financial Officer
Boulder Valley School District
6500 E. Arapahoe Road
Boulder, Colorado 80303

Director 2022-2025

Terry Davis
Chief Operations Officer
Littleton Public Schools
5776 S Crocker Street
Littleton, CO 80120
970.350.4203 (voice)


Director 2020-2023

Brett Parsons
Finance Director
Weld County School District RE-1
14827 WCR 42
Gilcrest, CO 80623
970.350.4203 (voice)


Director 2022-2025
Josh Higgins
Director of Maintenance, Grounds and Operations
Eaton School District
211 1st Street
Eaton, CO 80615
970.454.3402 (voice)
Director 2022-2023

Joe Stephen
Maintenance Manager
Adams 12 Five Star Schools
1500 E 128th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80241
720.972.4277 (voice)



CASBO Administrative Staff





Executive Director
Stephanie Watson
7407 Streamside Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
781.9611 (mobile)

Assistant Director
Kristen Colonell
5732 S. Johnson St.
Littleton, CO 80123
.781.9611 (mobile)


Past Presidents

The Colorado Association of School Business Officials (ColoradoASBO or CASBO) was originally founded in the 1920's although records are very sketchy and the Association went dormant.  As a result, it was subsequently reactivated in 1953.   In the 1960's we became known as the Rocky Mountain Association of School Business Officials (RMASBO), a regional organization which included Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming.

Utah and Wyoming eventually organized as State Affiliates and in 1992, Colorado ASBO reorganized back to its original founding as a State organization.  

Over the years, the organization has grown and prospered under the leadership of this list of distinguished Past PresidentsColoradoASBO has been honored by the service of these fine professionals.